Sebastian 2: Dark Times Arising

Sebastian 2: Dark Times Arising By ElizabethJohnson, Sebastian Dark Times Arising He lifted his hands to wipe the tears and as his hands moved from her cheek to the corner of her lips he longed to kiss her Hanna could tell what was on his mind and for a mad second she also wante
  • Title: Sebastian 2: Dark Times Arising
  • Author: ElizabethJohnson
  • ISBN: 9781530359196
  • Page: 169
  • Format: Paperback
  • Sebastian 2: Dark Times Arising By ElizabethJohnson, He lifted his hands to wipe the tears, and as his hands moved from her cheek to the corner of her lips, he longed to kiss her Hanna could tell what was on his mind and for a mad second, she also wanted to kiss him she wanted to understand why she was suddenly attracted to him For a second they stared at each other and then their lips met and moved against each other witHe lifted his hands to wipe the tears, and as his hands moved from her cheek to the corner of her lips, he longed to kiss her Hanna could tell what was on his mind and for a mad second, she also wanted to kiss him she wanted to understand why she was suddenly attracted to him For a second they stared at each other and then their lips met and moved against each other with want The kiss was all that Hector had dreamed that it would be he felt alive with his eyes closed, his head was spinning with desire, and he pulled her closer to him as if his life depended on it For Hanna, it was nice at first it made her stop hurting inside, but something felt wrong and different in her head it was not like she had felt with Sebastian then the thought of Sebastian jolted her brain and she pulled away at once While Hanna and Sebastian embark on dealing with the pain of their separation from each other, Hanna continues to gain enemies all hungry for her powers With all the wars raging, Sebastian finds it hard to walk away even though Hanna made it clear she didn t need him But later, Hanna discovers a revelation about someone, news that may help heal their sufferings but would it be enough or is it too little too late for their love
    Sebastian 2: Dark Times Arising By ElizabethJohnson,
    • READ BOOK ☆ Sebastian 2: Dark Times Arising - by ElizabethJohnson
      169 ElizabethJohnson
    • thumbnail Title: READ BOOK ☆ Sebastian 2: Dark Times Arising - by ElizabethJohnson
      Posted by:ElizabethJohnson
      Published :2020-03-08T06:16:27+00:00

    About "ElizabethJohnson"

    1. ElizabethJohnson

      ElizabethJohnson Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Sebastian 2: Dark Times Arising book, this is one of the most wanted ElizabethJohnson author readers around the world.

    971 thoughts on “Sebastian 2: Dark Times Arising”

    1. Grander in scale than the first book although the previous instalment was ambitious enough and faster paced, Sebastian Two Dark Times Arising races along with several interwoven plots involving revenge and power plays.And at the centre of it all are the emotionally tortured protagonists Sebastian and Hanna Hanna is a complex character study this time around, deeply in love with the vampire Sebastian but also full of anger, resentment and set on revenge The opening scene with her lamenting over [...]


    2. I just completed Sebastian Two Dark Times Arising, the second in a series of books about a bizarre vampire world by author Elizabeth Johnson I will reiterate what I said in my review of the first book, which is that this is hardly my favourite genre of book, in fact far from it However, Ms Johnson weaves such an incredible tale, with such great characterizations, that I could not put it down.The book starts where the first book ended, with Hanna Greene, upon learning that Sebastian had earlier k [...]


    3. I received this book for an honest review.This was about Hanna as she grows into her powers and punishes Sabastian A few editing errors Hanna has made Sabastian suffer for three years She s felt his pain over his broken body but refused to go to him Then things changed She found out some new information she decided she would forgive him take him back Like wtf I wanted to reach into the pages and slap her stupid for what she put Sabastian through Sabastian is mourning the loss of his love To dul [...]


    4. I was excited to hear of this book s release because I thoroughly enjoyed book one Get ready, because two is even better than the first The author picks up where she left off in book one, with Hanna learning that Sebastian isn t quite the hero she thoughtor is he With a big piece of new info, she s ready to make amends finally, I was dying but along the way, we meet new characters and learn about the old ones.I enjoyed the character development and backstory in this one There was a lot of well [...]


    5. A friend recommended Sebastian The Life of Sebastian and Hanna Greene to me last year I was somewhat reluctant to read it partly because I was quite busy with work and also I assumed that it was going to be an insipid vampire love story Said friend was so enthused with the book that they even gave me a copy so enamoured were they with it Needless to say that the book lay gathering dust on my shelf for a while Eventually, one sleepless night arose and there was nothing that I could do to get me t [...]


    6. 3.5 Stars Rounded Up One thing I can say with certainty is that fans of vampires and specifically vampire romance will likely love this book I prefer my vampire stories to be the gory horror type, but Sebastian 2 had enough action and intrigue to keep even this book snob reading There were some darker subplots that made me wonder if this would shift into full blown horror, but despite the vampires and violence, it stays far from the horror genre.There s an interesting tale going on here, and be [...]


    7. Sebastian 2 Dark Times Arising is a paranormal romance that has a lot in common with Twilight and The Vampire Diaries, but with its own unique elements It s the second book in a series about the tortured romance between a vampire boy who abstains from human blood and a human girl with unusually strong magical powers when the action starts here, they have just broken off their relationship after Hanna finds out that Sebastian is responsible for the death of her birth mother or IS he Much is revea [...]


    8. Fans of Sebastian The Life of Sebastian and Hanna Greene will find this second chapter in the vampire saga exhilarating The story picks up where it left off but takes the story to another level Elizabeth Johnson does a tremendous job of developing the characters and building on the story that began in the first novel.Sebastian and Hanna are estranged from one another Hanna, despite her love for Sebastian, cannot bring herself to forgive him for taking her mother and keeping the truth from her El [...]


    9. Vampire AdventuresVampire AdventuresSebastian Dark Times Arising, the second book of Elizabeth Johnson s series about star crossed lovers Hanna and Sebastian, is aptly named Trouble haunts them both, even though they ve tried to forget each other.At the end of the first book, Hanna cannot forgive Sebastian for lying to her, so they separate In the beginning of the second, Sebastian is so distraught he tries to kill himself repeatedly Yet when Thomas, one of Mason Benedict s henchmen leaves Sebas [...]


    10. Just when I didn t think Ms Johnson could top book 1, she left me no choice but to devour the sequel Sebastian 2 Dart times arising.I really tried to savour this book once I found out it was out but the pace, the characters, Mason Benedict with his dark agenda, Hilda seeking revenge, Ruth the deceptive witch, the brothers, wow What a line up of characters, not forgetting Sebastian and Hanna, still dealing with their separation Hanna s powers fully developed and off course there is no conclusion [...]


    11. Vampire Novels aren t really my genre, but all in all I found this to be an interesting take on the subject This book has a lot of action, intrigue and a great fight at the end My only complaints were some noticeable formatting issues at the beginning of the book, and since I hadn t read the first book, getting up to speed on everything the author had created in their world


    12. Bigger and better, this one had characters, we get to read about Mason Benedict, the head of the vampires and how he took power Hilder Denali, the last surviving child in her family and her plans for revenge Hanna and Sebastian are still separated in this one but that is to be expected because of the secret Hanna learned in book 1 I felt both Hanna and Sebastian, Sebastian because of the pain of losing Hanna and Hanna not having anyone she can really trust I kept turning the page with this boo [...]


    13. Wow, I already knew to expect a lot from this book and the author didn t disappoint The author brings in Characters, all dangerous and enjoyable Without gi9ven away the plot to this book, we have five hundred old witches, the monstrous three brothers, Anton, Zachary, and Hector come to play in this book and of course, our beloved Sebastian and Hanna are still apart You get to feel the pain of their separation The author is truly gifted and I recommend all of her books Can t wait to find out wh [...]


    14. It was a good thing I had read book 1, so I knew the plot well, but new formidable characters were added in this one I just kept turning pages I must say one thing, the author is a gifted story teller, she is very expressive and elaborate, she laid the characters bare and that is very refreshing to read Sebastian and Hanna are still separated, we get to see their pain and my heart hurt for them I am not unto the next book, can t wait to read what happens next.


    15. Well, I was not disappointed This book is a great read, loads characters, devious in plans The lovers are still separated but we get to feel their pain, I wonder what will happen next but as I have come to learn from this author, you can t predict what is to happen next she always surpasses my expectations The fight at the end was epic, and I can t wait to see this book made into a movie, I am sure it will be quite popular Don t take my word for it, pick up a copy and read for your self I am n [...]


    16. Sebastian 2 Dark Times Arising is the second book in this series about Sebastian A centuries old vampire who abstains from killing humans He is desperately in love with Hannah, a human with extraordinary powers But after loving him passionately, she has rejected him due to his involvement in the death of her mother.This is a rather dark story of lost love, betrayal and vengeance.Apart from Hannah, humans are little than stage props, as the backdrop to the story focuses on powerful vampires and [...]


    17. This book was than I had expected, I didn t know where the author would go with this one I did enjoy the first book but this was even daring, with loads of very fearful character.The author is certainly a gifted writer, and I truly can t wait to see how the story of Sebastian and Hanna ends Will they unite in the next book I recommend this book to anyone who loves thrillers, paranormal and romance.



    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *