Forever in Love

Forever in Love By Susane Colasanti, Forever in Love From bestselling author Susane Colasanti comes the bittersweet ending to the City Love trilogy featuring three girls sharing an apartment in New York City the summer before college begins Forever in
  • Title: Forever in Love
  • Author: Susane Colasanti
  • ISBN: 9780062307781
  • Page: 414
  • Format: ebook
  • Forever in Love By Susane Colasanti, From bestselling author Susane Colasanti comes the bittersweet ending to the City Love trilogy, featuring three girls sharing an apartment in New York City the summer before college begins Forever in Love captures the essence of summer love, self discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E Smith.Sadie is trying to find theFrom bestselling author Susane Colasanti comes the bittersweet ending to the City Love trilogy, featuring three girls sharing an apartment in New York City the summer before college begins Forever in Love captures the essence of summer love, self discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E Smith.Sadie is trying to find the strength to confront a past family trauma and forgive the boy who broke her heart Darcy needs to figure out how to make it on her own for the first time and finally accept the love she deserves Rosanna s boyfriend might still be in love with his ex and she can recognize the abuse of her past reflected in a girl who needs her help As the summer comes to an end, will they learn to love themselves and support one another with a bond of sisterhood that will never be broken Told from alternating points of view, Forever in Love celebrates three girls who will be forever in love with the endless possibilities their futures hold.
    Forever in Love By Susane Colasanti,
    • [EPUB] ¾ Unlimited ✓ Forever in Love : by Susane Colasanti ↠
      414 Susane Colasanti
    • thumbnail Title: [EPUB] ¾ Unlimited ✓ Forever in Love : by Susane Colasanti ↠
      Posted by:Susane Colasanti
      Published :2020-04-03T08:38:33+00:00

    About "Susane Colasanti"

    1. Susane Colasanti

      Susane Colasanti is the bestselling author of When It Happens, Take Me There, Waiting for You, Something Like Fate, So Much Closer, Keep Holding On, All I Need, Now and Forever, and the City Love trilogy She has a bachelor s degree from the University of Pennsylvania and a master s degree from New York University Before becoming a full time author in 2007, Susane was a high school science teacher for ten years She lives in New York City You can connect with Susane on her Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Tumblr, and Instagram.

    871 thoughts on “Forever in Love”

    1. IF YOU LIKE PICTURE PERFECT OVERLY CHEESY LOVE STORIES LIKE ME, THIS BOOK IS FOR YOU IT WILL QUENCH YOUR EVER LASTING THIRST FOR CUTE ROMANCES IT IS THE TYPE OF STORY YOU DREAM OF IN YOUR WILDEST DREAMS WHEN YOU RE BORED IN CLASS AND DAYDREAMING I don t think many people will like this book because nowadays, everyone is all about those realistic books about heartbreak and stuff But in my opinion, heartbreak happens everyday in real life, so at least when you are reading, you should be free to re [...]



    2. See full review for Forever in Love at toomanybooksnotenoughshelves.Not only was this book on my most anticipated reads for the year, but I also got really lucky when I actually won for the first time one of those giveaways that was hosting for this book Let me tell you, book mail from a publishing house is really exciting to get Anyway, after all the excitement tapered down, I realized that last year I didn t really like book 2, and I was hoping that that wouldn t be the case with book 3 And it [...]


    3. Quick, fast paced summer read, good for teens imagining what life after high school could be like Since this is the last book in the City Love trilogy, we get to spend time with these characters than in Colasanti s other books so far Unlike many of her previous novels, the focus isn t merely on romantic relationships but also the tight knit friendships that the three girls form as they go through tough ups and downs in NYC There s no guarantee that all three will end up in a relationship by the [...]


    4. Sadie is trying to find the strength to confront a past family trauma and forgive the boy who broke her heart Darcy needs to figure out how to make it on her own for the first time and finally accept the love she deserves Rosanna s boyfriend might still be in love with his ex and she can recognize the abuse of her past reflected in a girl who needs her help As the summer comes to an end, will they learn to love themselves and support one another with a bond of sisterhood that will never be broke [...]


    5. Forever In Love, by Susane Colasanti, is the third book to her trilogy, City Love Set in New York City, Colasanti twists the common chick lit genre by adding in suspenseful tribulations and modern day issues that make this book extremely diverse I admire Colasanti s use of diction throughout the book There are three female narrators in the book, who are all roommates in college Each of them trade off telling their sides of the story between chapters Colasanti does a great job of making it clear [...]


    6. All the bad reviews about this book Screw off.It s been at least nine months since I last read Susane Colasanti and over a year since I read City Love I ve been waiting forever for the book to come out, and it was bittersweet to read the highly anticipated book It reminded me just why Susane Colasanti s writing is so amazing and hopeful about soulmates and the promise of young love This probably is my favorite one out of the trilogy.Susane wrapped up all the loose ends that City Love had created [...]


    7. I won the first City Love book in a giveaway in late January 2015 and after reading it fell in love with the series So when the, sadly, last book of the trilogy came out, I knew I had to get it.I love that the trilogy takes place over the summer before college The series showed me what City Love is Loved everything about the series The only thing that is disappointing about Forever in Love is that it s the last book in the series.If you re a fan of the first or and second City Love books, you mu [...]


    8. Another perfect love story by Colasanti She placed such beautiful words and made me marvel over the stories that are possible in the magical city that is New York I think she completed the book very well She left me wanting but not needing it which was perfect I have to say the first one was my favourite, full of love and new beginnings There isn t much to say to say about this apart from what I have said of her past books and that it is a beautiful love story that is understandable for teens [...]


    9. I loved that this book helps you realize that there are all sorts of love and that you do not need a boy in your life to be happy If you are unhappy with someone or if you aren t right for each other, the best thing you can do is to let go Love is out there, you just have to be brave enough to go and find it.


    10. Honestly, this book was kind of a let down after the first two installments of the trilogy I get that all the girls find themselves by the end of the book, but the series is called City Love I wish that all three girls ended up with a guy in the end After waiting over a year to read this, I was kind of disappointed in the outcome.


    11. Unfortunately this book wasn t as charming as the first two but I guess it was an okay ending to the series Don t get me wrong, I LOVE the characters but I guess I was just expecting a grand ending that I didn t get Then again, not all love storiea have pleasant endings Overall, it is a cute love series and I do own the entire collection I would recommend to some friends.


    12. If you re looking for a book with real, inspiring female characters who have a true sisterhood and don t backstab each other like in many other books, then this is the book for you I ve been watching The Bold Type and the City Love trilogy reminds me so much of the show, especially with the 3 lead female characters and their friendship.


    13. This book was ok Im now just getting into romances and this one was alright I was expecting a little juice to it The writing was good I would recommend it to any of my friends who like their romances that like mild.





    14. Fun, easy read Nothing super exciting happened, but was a nice ending wrap up for the trilogy I was excited to win this one through the giveaways



    15. This book is a must read for fans of the trilogy or anyone who wants to see the series from beginning to end That said, this is very much a final book so readers new to Colasanti should start with book one City Love or one of her standalones.I am of two minds about this book On the one hand it was a great conclusion for these girls and I liked how the focus was on their friendship and love for NYC above all else All three of them had a lot of growth and I love that except for the petty fight her [...]


    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *